Secretary General Communications Department Financial Economic Department Director of the Operational and Information Management Unit Security Department Messengers Department Bureau of Information Management and Projects ICT Department Information Services Department Parliamentary Reporting Department Facilities Service Department Restaurant and Catering Services Department Bureau of the President and the Presidium Human Resources Department Director of the Constitutional Process Unit Parliamentary Bureau of Research and Public Expenditure Committee Assistance Dept. International and Environmental Planning Committee Assistance Dept. Administration and Education Committee Assistance Dept. Social Affairs and Finance Registry and Legislation Office