On Tuesday 15 November, the President of the Dutch House of Representatives, ms Gerdi Verbeet, will receive the Parliamentary History Yearbook 2011. The Yearbook will be presented by mr Thom de Graaf, chairman of the Foundation of Parliamentary History.

The book consists of scientific articles and articles by opinion-makers, book reviews, a chronicle of the past parliamentary year and commemorations of prominent politicians who recently passed away. The Parliamentary History Yearbook is an publication of the Centre for Parliamentary History.