Get in contact with Justice and Security

Mw. A. Brood
Knowledge Coordinator
Dhr. S. Loeffen
Deputy Registrar(s)
Mw. P. Tielens-Tripels
Mw. E. Verouden
Mw. M. Burger
EU Counselor
Dhr. L. Middelkoop
Dhr. P. Rook
Information Specialist
Mw. J. Cartens
Mw. M. Langezaal
Committee assistants
Mw. S. Soysal
+31(0)70 - 318 2007 / 2070

64 committee members

    Stop carousel

    display all committee members