Committee debate on Brexit and transport

Container terminal

Last update on 8-3-2019

On Thursday, 14 February 2019, the Infrastructure and Water Management Committee met from15.00 to 18.00 to...

The Senate and the House of Representatives and the Dutch EU-Presidency: a retrospective

Parliamentarians from the Euopean Union in the Hall of Knights at one of the conferences the Senate and the House of Representatives organised during the first half of 2016

Last update on 17-8-2016

From 1 January until 1 July 2016 the Netherlands held the rotating presidency of the Council of the European...

State of the European Union

The Hall of Knights with members of the Senate, the House of Representatives and members of the European Parliament in a meeting.

Last update on 11-12-2015

On Monday 7 December 2015 the standing committee on European Affairs had a debate about the State of the...

meer webdossiers

Get in contact with European Affairs

Veldman H.S. (VVD)
Vice chairman
Vice chairman 
Belhaj S. (D66)
Dhr. J.T.A. van Haaster
Knowledge Coordinator
Dhr. S.C. Loeffen
Deputy Registrar
Dhr. H.P.C. Buisman
Dhr. L. Middelkoop
Dhr. P. Rook
Mw. M. Neefjes
Mw. M. Prenger
Mw. A. Hartman
Mw. C. Keulemans
Dhr. D. Bokhorst
Information Specialist
Dhr. H.A. Degens
Committee assistants
Mw. C.A. de Vries
Parliamentary representative in the EU
Mw. J.A. Timmer
+31(0)70 - 318 2024

49 committee members

    Stop carousel

    display all committee members